Unsere Projekte aus dem Bereich Evaluation

 

Evaluation

One of our key activities is the evaluation of projects and programmes. We regard ourselves as active supporters of a project and design the evaluation to take account of the needs and requirements of the particular project/programme to be evaluated. We focus on the applicability of the evaluation results and the learning and development of all participants.

„rundum gsund“ is a gender and culture sensitive health promotion programme targeting persons with adiposity. queraum is responsible for a systematic process-oriented evaluation, focussing on the results and effects of the project activities.

The project “Wert-voll“ (“Value-able“) of the Institute for women’s and men’s health focuses (migrant and non-migrant) girls and young women between 12 and 18 in Vienna. 60 workshop series that aim to strengthen alternative concepts of femininity are organized in various out-of-school youth and girls’ centres. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the process as well as the results of the project activities.

The project “ACTIVE-HEALTHY to Kindergarten and School” has been set up to develop the programme “Active and healthy mobility management for Viennese Kindergartens and Schools”. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims to improve the health care for and health literacy of persons with disabilities and to strengthen the expertise of staff members. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

With this project local structures are supported to improve the health situation of families in rural as well as urban regions in the province of Lower Austria. queraum is responsible for the evaluation.

The project aims to improve the health literacy of young refugees and to promote the exchange between young Austrians and young asylum seekers in Styria. queraum is responsible for the project evaluation.

The "Being healthy" trainings target people with learning disabilities and aim at supporting them to improve their health literacy. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the provisions.

The project "Grow together", carried out by JoJo – Kindheit im Schatten, aims at families with a parent suffering from mental health problems. To give the children of these families the chance to grow up healthy and develop positively, they are supported by mentors. The evaluation's focus is on the process (process evaluation) as well as on the results and outcomes of the project (summative evaluation).

The aim of "GO! – Girls only" is to support girls from a migrant background or from socially disadvantaged families. queraum s responsible for the process as well as the summative evaluation.

The project "Daddy takes part! aims to enhance the health resources of socially disadvantaged fathers. queraum. cultural and social research is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

"Durchblick" aims at improving the health literacy of older women, female migrants and women with chronic health problems. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

“Manifold & Healthy: Women in the Viennese Hospitals’ Association“ aims at realising a gender- and culture-sensitive workplace health promotion especially for low-skilled workers in selected care homes, geriatrics centers and hospitals. queraum is responsible for the external evaluation.

"Verrückte Kindheiten" – "Crazy Childhood" aims at strengthening the individual resources of children, adolescents and young adults, who have a parent with a mental illness. cultural and social research is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

This project aims at reaching people with obesity through different health promotion activities. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

This project aimes at reaching young people through different health promotion activities. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The overall aim of the project is to implement activities that promote the health situation of employees and students. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

In the project, experts were trained to act as trainers for health professionals. The aim was to raise awareness for the issue in hospital and improve the quality of care for victims.

"Improve - Quality in Competition & Social and Job Market Policy Services" was initiated to contribute to an efficient social economy. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

Since 2015, Regional Networks on Early Prevention are being established and further developed in all regions. In the current project phase, the evaluation by quorum. cultural and social research focuses on quality standards.

"Health Literate Open Youth work at the local level“ wants to make organisations of open youth work commit themselves to the concept of "Health literate open youth work“. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims at strengthening masculinities that are based on gender equality and emancipation. In workshops in youth centres and other institutions, boys and young men between 13 and 18 have the possibility to reflect and get rid of their devaluing attitudes, learn about human rights and develop their self-worth, empathy and social competencies. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the process as well as the results of the project activities.

The project targets unemployed or job-seeking (migrant) women and men in adult education. In 70 workshop series, the participants will be supported to improve their health literacy. queraum carries out the evaluation of the process as well as or the effects of the project activities.

The Dachverband der Selbsthilfegruppen für Angehörige psychisch Erkrankter in Österreich (HPE Österreich) carries out "VeRRückte Kindheit" to support children of persons with mental health problems. queraum is responsible for process and summative evaluation.

The project aims to empower young people ("peer experts") to use new media savely and responsibly and to share their media competencies with their peers. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The Viennese municipality department MA 28 runs a workplace health promotion programme. queraum supports the internal project team systematically during the implementation.

The goal of the Regional Networks on Early Prevention is to support families expecting children or with young children in crisis situations. queraum is responsible for the summative evaluation of the project.

In "Community Cooking" cooking and eating together is seen as a method to build and strengthen social networks. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

"Allever – Alone but strong–well connected even stronger" targets single parent families. The projects aims to enhance the families' social networks and their quality of life. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims at implementing health promotion as a cross sectoral topic in the government of the City of Graz as well as in other districts. queraum. cultural and social research is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The Akademie für Fortbildungen und Sonderausbildungen/Bereich Pflege (Academy for advanced training and special education/nursing division) has been offering vocational training in nursing since 1991.

The EU project "Meet the Need" was carried out by the Rotes Kreuz. queraum was responsible for the accompanying evaluation.

The project aimed to promote the health of the district's residents. queraum was responsible for the evaluation of the project.

This project aims at founding a base for health promotion in the archeological field. queraum and prospect Consulting are responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims at promoting the health situation of pregnant women and mothers of little children in two communities of Styria. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

queraum and prospect carry out the evaluation of the pilot project "AUVAfit". The AUVA supports companies in improving the work and work places and promoting the health of their employees.

The project aims at creating new perspectives for the area of health and social affairs by supporting the employees to maintain their ability of employment. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

„rundum gsund“ is a gender and culture sensitive health promotion programme targeting persons with adiposity. queraum is responsible for a systematic process-oriented evaluation, focussing on the results and effects of the project activities.

Since 2015, Regional Networks on Early Prevention are being established and further developed in all regions. In the current project phase, the evaluation by quorum. cultural and social research focuses on quality standards.

The project “Wert-voll“ (“Value-able“) of the Institute for women’s and men’s health focuses (migrant and non-migrant) girls and young women between 12 and 18 in Vienna. 60 workshop series that aim to strengthen alternative concepts of femininity are organized in various out-of-school youth and girls’ centres. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the process as well as the results of the project activities.

"Health Literate Open Youth work at the local level“ wants to make organisations of open youth work commit themselves to the concept of "Health literate open youth work“. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project “ACTIVE-HEALTHY to Kindergarten and School” has been set up to develop the programme “Active and healthy mobility management for Viennese Kindergartens and Schools”. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims at strengthening masculinities that are based on gender equality and emancipation. In workshops in youth centres and other institutions, boys and young men between 13 and 18 have the possibility to reflect and get rid of their devaluing attitudes, learn about human rights and develop their self-worth, empathy and social competencies. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the process as well as the results of the project activities.

The project aims to improve the health care for and health literacy of persons with disabilities and to strengthen the expertise of staff members. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project targets unemployed or job-seeking (migrant) women and men in adult education. In 70 workshop series, the participants will be supported to improve their health literacy. queraum carries out the evaluation of the process as well as or the effects of the project activities.

With this project local structures are supported to improve the health situation of families in rural as well as urban regions in the province of Lower Austria. queraum is responsible for the evaluation.

The Dachverband der Selbsthilfegruppen für Angehörige psychisch Erkrankter in Österreich (HPE Österreich) carries out "VeRRückte Kindheit" to support children of persons with mental health problems. queraum is responsible for process and summative evaluation.

The project aims to improve the health literacy of young refugees and to promote the exchange between young Austrians and young asylum seekers in Styria. queraum is responsible for the project evaluation.

The project aims to empower young people ("peer experts") to use new media savely and responsibly and to share their media competencies with their peers. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The "Being healthy" trainings target people with learning disabilities and aim at supporting them to improve their health literacy. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the provisions.

The Viennese municipality department MA 28 runs a workplace health promotion programme. queraum supports the internal project team systematically during the implementation.

The project "Grow together", carried out by JoJo – Kindheit im Schatten, aims at families with a parent suffering from mental health problems. To give the children of these families the chance to grow up healthy and develop positively, they are supported by mentors. The evaluation's focus is on the process (process evaluation) as well as on the results and outcomes of the project (summative evaluation).

The goal of the Regional Networks on Early Prevention is to support families expecting children or with young children in crisis situations. queraum is responsible for the summative evaluation of the project.

The aim of "GO! – Girls only" is to support girls from a migrant background or from socially disadvantaged families. queraum s responsible for the process as well as the summative evaluation.

In "Community Cooking" cooking and eating together is seen as a method to build and strengthen social networks. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project "Daddy takes part! aims to enhance the health resources of socially disadvantaged fathers. queraum. cultural and social research is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

"Allever – Alone but strong–well connected even stronger" targets single parent families. The projects aims to enhance the families' social networks and their quality of life. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

"Durchblick" aims at improving the health literacy of older women, female migrants and women with chronic health problems. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims at implementing health promotion as a cross sectoral topic in the government of the City of Graz as well as in other districts. queraum. cultural and social research is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

“Manifold & Healthy: Women in the Viennese Hospitals’ Association“ aims at realising a gender- and culture-sensitive workplace health promotion especially for low-skilled workers in selected care homes, geriatrics centers and hospitals. queraum is responsible for the external evaluation.

The Akademie für Fortbildungen und Sonderausbildungen/Bereich Pflege (Academy for advanced training and special education/nursing division) has been offering vocational training in nursing since 1991.

"Verrückte Kindheiten" – "Crazy Childhood" aims at strengthening the individual resources of children, adolescents and young adults, who have a parent with a mental illness. cultural and social research is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The EU project "Meet the Need" was carried out by the Rotes Kreuz. queraum was responsible for the accompanying evaluation.

This project aims at reaching people with obesity through different health promotion activities. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aimed to promote the health of the district's residents. queraum was responsible for the evaluation of the project.

This project aimes at reaching young people through different health promotion activities. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

This project aims at founding a base for health promotion in the archeological field. queraum and prospect Consulting are responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The overall aim of the project is to implement activities that promote the health situation of employees and students. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims at promoting the health situation of pregnant women and mothers of little children in two communities of Styria. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

In the project, experts were trained to act as trainers for health professionals. The aim was to raise awareness for the issue in hospital and improve the quality of care for victims.

queraum and prospect carry out the evaluation of the pilot project "AUVAfit". The AUVA supports companies in improving the work and work places and promoting the health of their employees.

"Improve - Quality in Competition & Social and Job Market Policy Services" was initiated to contribute to an efficient social economy. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

The project aims at creating new perspectives for the area of health and social affairs by supporting the employees to maintain their ability of employment. queraum is responsible for the evaluation of the project.

Unsere Projekte aus dem Bereich Evaluation

 

Evaluation

Einer unserer Arbeitsschwerpunkte ist die Evaluation von Projekten und Programmen. Wir verstehen uns dabei als aktive BegleiterInnen und legen die Evaluation entsprechend der jeweiligen Anforderungen prozess- und/oder ergebnisorientiert an. Im Vordergrund unserer Evaluationstätigkeit steht grundsätzlich der praktische Nutzen unserer Arbeit und das Lernen und die Weiterentwicklung aller Beteiligten.

„rundum gsund“ ist ein Programm zur geschlechts- und kultursensiblen Gesundheitsförderung bei Adipositas, welches die Bereiche Ernährung und Bewegung sowie psychosoziale Aspekte des Lebensstils umfasst. queraum führt eine systematische prozessbegleitende Evaluation durch, mit einem Fokus auf die Ergebnisse und Wirkung der Angebote.

Das Projekt „Wert-voll“ des Instituts für Frauen- und Männergesundheit richtet sich primär an junge Frauen und Mädchen zwischen 12 und 18 Jahren mit und ohne Migrationshintergrund in Wien. Durchgeführt werden 60 Workshop-Reihen in diversen außerschulischen Jugend- und Mädcheneinrichtungen zur Stärkung alternativer Rollenbilder. queraum evaluiert sowohl den Prozess als auch die Wirkung der Maßnahmen.

Das Projekt „AKTIV-GESUND zu Kindergarten und Schule“ hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Programm „Aktives und gesundes Mobilitätsmanagement für Wiener Kindergärten und Schulen“ zu erstellen. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation des Projekts beauftragt.

Die Ziele des Projektes ist u.a. die Verbesserung der Gesundheitsversorgung von Menschen mit Behinderung und die Steigerung ihrer Kompetenzen. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation des Projekts beauftragt.

Mit dem Projekt soll sowohl im ländlichen als auch im städtischen Raum die Gesundheitssituation von Familien verbessert werden. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation beauftragt.

Mit dem Projekt soll vor allem die Gesundheitskompetenz von jugendlichen AsylwerberInnen und unbegleiteten, minderjährigen Flüchtlingen gefördert werden. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts verantwortlich.

Das Projekt „Gemeinsam wachsen“ wird vom Verein JoJo – Kindheit im Schatten umgesetzt und will Kindern mit psychisch erkrankten Elternteilen mithilfe von PatInnen ein gesundes Aufwachsen ermöglichen. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Prozess- und Ergebnisevaluation des Projekts verantwortlich.

Die Magistratsabteilung 28 – Straßenverwaltung und Straßenbau führt ein Projekt der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung durch. queraum ist für die Evaluation der Maßnahmen zuständig.

Ziel der Frühe Hilfen Netzwerke ist es, Familien in belastenden Situationen in der Lebensphase der frühen Kindheit bedarfsgerecht zu unterstützen. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Evaluation zuständig.

In „Papa macht mit!“ sollen sozial benachteiligte Väter erreicht und deren Gesundheitsressourcen aktiviert werden. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Evaluation des Projekts verantwortlich.

„Durchblick“ zielt darauf ab, die Gesundheitskompetenz von älteren Frauen, Frauen mit Migrationshintergrund und Frauen mit chronischen Erkrankungen zu fördern. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

Ziel von „Vielfältig und Gesund: Frauen im Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund“ ist die Umsetzung einer geschlechtssensiblen und interkulturellen betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung für gering qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen in ausgewählten Geriatriezentren, Pflegewohnhäusern und Krankenhäusern. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für Evaluation zuständig.

Mit „Verrückte Kindheiten“ sollen die persönlichen Ressourcen von Kindern, Jugendlichen und jungen Erwachsenen, die einen von psychischer Erkrankung betroffenen Elternteil haben, gestärkt werden. queraum. kultur- & sozialforschung wurde eingeladen, das Projekt begleitend zu evaluieren.

„Rund(um) g’sund“ verfolgt das Ziel, von Adipositas betroffene Frauen, Männer und Familien mit Gesundheitsförderungsangeboten zu unterstützen. queraum wurde mit der begleitenden Evaluation beauftragt.

Das Projekt „health4you(th)“ verfolgt das Ziel, Arbeit suchende Jugendliche mit unterschiedlichen Gesundheitsförderungsprojekten zu erreichen. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation beauftragt.

In „Gesundheit im Rudolfinerhaus“ wurden Maßnahmen zur Gestaltung der Gesundheit von MitarbeiterInnen des Rudolfinerhauses sowie für Auszubildende gesetzt. queraum war für die begleitende Evaluation verantwortlich.

Im Projekt wurden Expertinnen geschult, um MitarbeiterInnen in ausgewählten Landeskrankenhäusern der Steiermark für das Thema Gewalt zu sensibilisieren. queraum war mit der Evaluation beauftragt.

„Improve – Qualität im Wettbewerb um soziale und arbeitsmarktpolitische Dienstleistungen“ soll einen Beitrag zu einer leistungsfähigen Sozialwirtschaft leisten. queraum ist für die Evaluation der Entwicklungspartnerschaft zuständig.

Seit Anfang 2015 erfolgt in allen Bundesländern der Auf- bzw. Ausbau von regionalen Frühe-Hilfen-Netzwerken. In der aktuellen Phase liegt ein Fokus auf überregionalen Qualitätsstandards. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

„Gesundheitskompetente Offene Jugendarbeit im kommunalen Setting“ zielt darauf ab, dass sich Einrichtungen der Offenen Jugendarbeit dem Konzept der „Gesundheitskompetenten Offenen Jugendarbeit“ verpflichten. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

In Workshops sollen Burschen und junge Männer zwischen 13 und 18 Jahren in Jugendzentren und Jugendeinrichtungen die Möglichkeit bekommen, abwertende Einstellungen abzubauen und an Selbstwert, Empathie und sozialen Kompetenzen zu gewinnen. queraum wurde beauftragt, sowohl den Prozess als auch die Wirkung der Maßnahmen zu evaluieren.

In 70 Workshop-Reihen des Instituts für Frauen- und Männergesundheit sollen arbeitsmarktferne oder arbeitsuchende Frauen und Männer mit und ohne Migrationshintergrund dabei unterstützt werden, ihre Gesundheitskompetenz zu steigern. queraum führt die Prozess- und Ergebnisevaluation des Projekts durch.

Der Dachverband der Selbsthilfegruppen für Angehörige psychisch Erkrankter in Österreich (HPE Österreich) möchte mit „VeRRückte Kindheit“ die persönlichen Ressourcen von Kindern von Menschen mit psychischen Erkrankungen stärken. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

make-IT-safe 2.0“ hat das Ziel, Jugendliche („Peer Experts“) dahingehend zu stärken, sicher und verantwortungsvoll mit Neuen Medien umzugehen und ihre Kompetenzen mit ihren „Peers“ zu teilen. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

Die „Gesundsein"-Kurse adressieren Menschen mit Lernschwierigkeiten und verfolgen das Ziel, die TeilnehmerInnen in ihrer Selbstbestimmung über ihre Gesundheit zu stärken. queraum ist für die Evaluation zuständig.

„GO! – Girls Only“ verfolgt das Ziel, Mädchen mit Migrationshintergrund und/oder aus sozioökonomisch benachteiligten Familien dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Gesundheitsbedürfnisse zu erkennen und ihr Gesundheitsverhalten zu ändern. queraum für die Evaluation zuständig.

In „Community Cooking“ dient das Thema Kochen/Essen der Stärkung sozialer Netzwerke. queraum führt die Prozess- und Ergebnisevaluation des Projekts durch.

„Allever – Alleine stark_vernetzt stärker“ richtet sich an Ein-Eltern-Familien. Ziel ist die Verbesserung ihrer sozialen Netzwerke und ihrer Lebensqualität. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

„Gesunde Bezirke – Gesunde Stadt“ zielt darauf ab, Gesundheitsförderung in der Stadtpolitik und -verwaltung von Graz zu implementieren und in weiteren Schwerpunktbezirken zu verankern. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Evaluation zuständig.

Die Akademie für Fortbildungen und Sonderausbildungen/Bereich Pflege bietet seit dem Jahr 1991 Basis- und Zusatzausbildungen an. Im Rahmen des Projekts zur Weiterentwicklung der Sonderausbildung „Basisausbildung in der Intensivpflege, Kinderintensivpflege, Anästhesiepflege und Pflege bei Nierenersatztherapie in der Intensivpflege und der speziellen Zusatzausbildung in der Intensivpflege“ (INAK) wurde ein neues Curriculum entwickelt, das den gesetzlichen Vorschriften entspricht. queraum.

Das EU-Projekt „Meet the Need“ wurde vom Forschungsinstitut des Roten Kreuzes koordiniert. queraum war für die Evaluation des zweijährigen Projektes verantwortlich.

Das Projekt „Gesunder Bezirk Gries“ möchte die Gesundheit der Bevölkerung im Bezirk fördern. queraum ist für die begleitende Evaluation des Projektes zuständig.

Das Projekt „BALANCE“ verfolgt das Ziel, eine Basis für Gesundheitsförderung im archäologischen Fachbereich zu schaffen. queraum wurde gemeinsam mit prospect beauftragt, die begleitende Evaluation durchzuführen.

„MIA – Mütter in Aktion“ das Ziel, die Gesundheit von Schwangeren und Müttern in den Bezirken Leibnitz und Liezen zu fördern. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation des Projektes betraut.

Mit einem speziellen Präventionsangebot werden Betriebe von der AUVA dabei unterstützt, die Qualität der Arbeit und der Arbeitsplätze zu verbessern. queraum führt zusammen mit prospect die begleitende Evaluation des Pilotprojekts durch.

Die Entwicklungspartnerschaft hat zum Ziel, neue Perspektiven für den Gesundheits- und Sozialbereich zu schaffen, indem Beschäftigte dabei unterstützt werden, ihre Beschäftigungsfähigkeit bis zum Pensionsalter zu erhalten. queraum ist mit der Evaluation betraut.

„rundum gsund“ ist ein Programm zur geschlechts- und kultursensiblen Gesundheitsförderung bei Adipositas, welches die Bereiche Ernährung und Bewegung sowie psychosoziale Aspekte des Lebensstils umfasst. queraum führt eine systematische prozessbegleitende Evaluation durch, mit einem Fokus auf die Ergebnisse und Wirkung der Angebote.

Seit Anfang 2015 erfolgt in allen Bundesländern der Auf- bzw. Ausbau von regionalen Frühe-Hilfen-Netzwerken. In der aktuellen Phase liegt ein Fokus auf überregionalen Qualitätsstandards. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

Das Projekt „Wert-voll“ des Instituts für Frauen- und Männergesundheit richtet sich primär an junge Frauen und Mädchen zwischen 12 und 18 Jahren mit und ohne Migrationshintergrund in Wien. Durchgeführt werden 60 Workshop-Reihen in diversen außerschulischen Jugend- und Mädcheneinrichtungen zur Stärkung alternativer Rollenbilder. queraum evaluiert sowohl den Prozess als auch die Wirkung der Maßnahmen.

„Gesundheitskompetente Offene Jugendarbeit im kommunalen Setting“ zielt darauf ab, dass sich Einrichtungen der Offenen Jugendarbeit dem Konzept der „Gesundheitskompetenten Offenen Jugendarbeit“ verpflichten. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

Das Projekt „AKTIV-GESUND zu Kindergarten und Schule“ hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Programm „Aktives und gesundes Mobilitätsmanagement für Wiener Kindergärten und Schulen“ zu erstellen. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation des Projekts beauftragt.

In Workshops sollen Burschen und junge Männer zwischen 13 und 18 Jahren in Jugendzentren und Jugendeinrichtungen die Möglichkeit bekommen, abwertende Einstellungen abzubauen und an Selbstwert, Empathie und sozialen Kompetenzen zu gewinnen. queraum wurde beauftragt, sowohl den Prozess als auch die Wirkung der Maßnahmen zu evaluieren.

Die Ziele des Projektes ist u.a. die Verbesserung der Gesundheitsversorgung von Menschen mit Behinderung und die Steigerung ihrer Kompetenzen. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation des Projekts beauftragt.

In 70 Workshop-Reihen des Instituts für Frauen- und Männergesundheit sollen arbeitsmarktferne oder arbeitsuchende Frauen und Männer mit und ohne Migrationshintergrund dabei unterstützt werden, ihre Gesundheitskompetenz zu steigern. queraum führt die Prozess- und Ergebnisevaluation des Projekts durch.

Mit dem Projekt soll sowohl im ländlichen als auch im städtischen Raum die Gesundheitssituation von Familien verbessert werden. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation beauftragt.

Der Dachverband der Selbsthilfegruppen für Angehörige psychisch Erkrankter in Österreich (HPE Österreich) möchte mit „VeRRückte Kindheit“ die persönlichen Ressourcen von Kindern von Menschen mit psychischen Erkrankungen stärken. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

Mit dem Projekt soll vor allem die Gesundheitskompetenz von jugendlichen AsylwerberInnen und unbegleiteten, minderjährigen Flüchtlingen gefördert werden. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts verantwortlich.

make-IT-safe 2.0“ hat das Ziel, Jugendliche („Peer Experts“) dahingehend zu stärken, sicher und verantwortungsvoll mit Neuen Medien umzugehen und ihre Kompetenzen mit ihren „Peers“ zu teilen. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

Das Projekt „Gemeinsam wachsen“ wird vom Verein JoJo – Kindheit im Schatten umgesetzt und will Kindern mit psychisch erkrankten Elternteilen mithilfe von PatInnen ein gesundes Aufwachsen ermöglichen. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Prozess- und Ergebnisevaluation des Projekts verantwortlich.

Die „Gesundsein"-Kurse adressieren Menschen mit Lernschwierigkeiten und verfolgen das Ziel, die TeilnehmerInnen in ihrer Selbstbestimmung über ihre Gesundheit zu stärken. queraum ist für die Evaluation zuständig.

Die Magistratsabteilung 28 – Straßenverwaltung und Straßenbau führt ein Projekt der betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung durch. queraum ist für die Evaluation der Maßnahmen zuständig.

„GO! – Girls Only“ verfolgt das Ziel, Mädchen mit Migrationshintergrund und/oder aus sozioökonomisch benachteiligten Familien dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Gesundheitsbedürfnisse zu erkennen und ihr Gesundheitsverhalten zu ändern. queraum für die Evaluation zuständig.

Ziel der Frühe Hilfen Netzwerke ist es, Familien in belastenden Situationen in der Lebensphase der frühen Kindheit bedarfsgerecht zu unterstützen. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Evaluation zuständig.

In „Community Cooking“ dient das Thema Kochen/Essen der Stärkung sozialer Netzwerke. queraum führt die Prozess- und Ergebnisevaluation des Projekts durch.

In „Papa macht mit!“ sollen sozial benachteiligte Väter erreicht und deren Gesundheitsressourcen aktiviert werden. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Evaluation des Projekts verantwortlich.

„Allever – Alleine stark_vernetzt stärker“ richtet sich an Ein-Eltern-Familien. Ziel ist die Verbesserung ihrer sozialen Netzwerke und ihrer Lebensqualität. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

„Durchblick“ zielt darauf ab, die Gesundheitskompetenz von älteren Frauen, Frauen mit Migrationshintergrund und Frauen mit chronischen Erkrankungen zu fördern. queraum ist für die Evaluation des Projekts zuständig.

„Gesunde Bezirke – Gesunde Stadt“ zielt darauf ab, Gesundheitsförderung in der Stadtpolitik und -verwaltung von Graz zu implementieren und in weiteren Schwerpunktbezirken zu verankern. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für die Evaluation zuständig.

Ziel von „Vielfältig und Gesund: Frauen im Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund“ ist die Umsetzung einer geschlechtssensiblen und interkulturellen betrieblichen Gesundheitsförderung für gering qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen in ausgewählten Geriatriezentren, Pflegewohnhäusern und Krankenhäusern. queraum. kultur- und sozialforschung ist für Evaluation zuständig.

Die Akademie für Fortbildungen und Sonderausbildungen/Bereich Pflege bietet seit dem Jahr 1991 Basis- und Zusatzausbildungen an. Im Rahmen des Projekts zur Weiterentwicklung der Sonderausbildung „Basisausbildung in der Intensivpflege, Kinderintensivpflege, Anästhesiepflege und Pflege bei Nierenersatztherapie in der Intensivpflege und der speziellen Zusatzausbildung in der Intensivpflege“ (INAK) wurde ein neues Curriculum entwickelt, das den gesetzlichen Vorschriften entspricht. queraum.

Mit „Verrückte Kindheiten“ sollen die persönlichen Ressourcen von Kindern, Jugendlichen und jungen Erwachsenen, die einen von psychischer Erkrankung betroffenen Elternteil haben, gestärkt werden. queraum. kultur- & sozialforschung wurde eingeladen, das Projekt begleitend zu evaluieren.

Das EU-Projekt „Meet the Need“ wurde vom Forschungsinstitut des Roten Kreuzes koordiniert. queraum war für die Evaluation des zweijährigen Projektes verantwortlich.

„Rund(um) g’sund“ verfolgt das Ziel, von Adipositas betroffene Frauen, Männer und Familien mit Gesundheitsförderungsangeboten zu unterstützen. queraum wurde mit der begleitenden Evaluation beauftragt.

Das Projekt „Gesunder Bezirk Gries“ möchte die Gesundheit der Bevölkerung im Bezirk fördern. queraum ist für die begleitende Evaluation des Projektes zuständig.

Das Projekt „health4you(th)“ verfolgt das Ziel, Arbeit suchende Jugendliche mit unterschiedlichen Gesundheitsförderungsprojekten zu erreichen. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation beauftragt.

Das Projekt „BALANCE“ verfolgt das Ziel, eine Basis für Gesundheitsförderung im archäologischen Fachbereich zu schaffen. queraum wurde gemeinsam mit prospect beauftragt, die begleitende Evaluation durchzuführen.

In „Gesundheit im Rudolfinerhaus“ wurden Maßnahmen zur Gestaltung der Gesundheit von MitarbeiterInnen des Rudolfinerhauses sowie für Auszubildende gesetzt. queraum war für die begleitende Evaluation verantwortlich.

„MIA – Mütter in Aktion“ das Ziel, die Gesundheit von Schwangeren und Müttern in den Bezirken Leibnitz und Liezen zu fördern. queraum wurde mit der Evaluation des Projektes betraut.

Im Projekt wurden Expertinnen geschult, um MitarbeiterInnen in ausgewählten Landeskrankenhäusern der Steiermark für das Thema Gewalt zu sensibilisieren. queraum war mit der Evaluation beauftragt.

Mit einem speziellen Präventionsangebot werden Betriebe von der AUVA dabei unterstützt, die Qualität der Arbeit und der Arbeitsplätze zu verbessern. queraum führt zusammen mit prospect die begleitende Evaluation des Pilotprojekts durch.

„Improve – Qualität im Wettbewerb um soziale und arbeitsmarktpolitische Dienstleistungen“ soll einen Beitrag zu einer leistungsfähigen Sozialwirtschaft leisten. queraum ist für die Evaluation der Entwicklungspartnerschaft zuständig.

Die Entwicklungspartnerschaft hat zum Ziel, neue Perspektiven für den Gesundheits- und Sozialbereich zu schaffen, indem Beschäftigte dabei unterstützt werden, ihre Beschäftigungsfähigkeit bis zum Pensionsalter zu erhalten. queraum ist mit der Evaluation betraut.